Acura MDX 'DNA'

Proud to share another epic for @acura made with some mega talents. My 3rd collaboration with genius @tyhywrd from @mullenloweus Who’s ambition, energy and trust are of the scale. Faultless production from my friend, the wonderful @flopsyco and all at #imperialwoodpecker - Shot by the maestro @pmeyersdp who somehow brings to life the ideas you see in your head perfectly. Mind-blowing cinematic piloting from @johnny_fpv - Thanks to @georgenssis for keeping us on track with nothing but the kindest energy. A fine dusting of the art magic and endless enthusiasm from @whyhappenen - Authentic and characterful wardrobe by @Julie.Adam’s.fashionforreel and racing sweat from the wonderful @valconlan ;) I got to work with some of the best drivers out there and they managed to drive these cars (some of which were museum race cars) to the limit without one scratch! Hats off to @rhysmillenracing @bencollinstig & Daytona 24 winner Parker Johnstone himself! And to our cast of legends that took us from 1988 - 2021 with such warmth @lorenescandon @angiesimms (who drove too) Steve Holm & David Beeks. Weeks of brilliant zoom based editing by @emiledoucette - Off the scale sound design and mixing from Charles Deenen and all at Sourcesound. @snapshotshop and the gang @movingpicturecompany for the magic you bring to the film and smiles to the set! Finally Mark Gethin @mark_gethin for his stunning grade. 

Crew: Imperial Woodpecker Director - Mark Jenkinson @therealmarky Producer - Robby Mooring @flopsyco 1st AD - George Nessis @georgenessis DP - Paul Meyers @pmeyersdp Production Designer - Quito Cooksy @whyhappenen Drone: Johnny Schaer @Johnny_fpv Key Costumer - Julie Adams @Julie.Adams.fashionforreel Key MakeUp - Val Conlan @valconlan Talent: Angie Simms @angiesimms Loren Escandon @lorenescandon David Beeks Steve Holm Ben Collins @bencollinsstig Rhys Millen @rhysmillenracing Parker Jonstone Agency: MullenLowe @mullenloweus Ty Hayward @tyhywrd Alex Haase @haasetile Sebastian Walker Editorial Emilie Doucette @Emiledoucette Sound Charles Deenen @Sourcesound VFX MPC @movingpicturecompany Toya Dreschler @snapshotshop Colour Mark Gethin @mark_gethin